Liveübertragung

CytoFLEX SRT Live Launch

März 4, 2021

Register Now

Description

You asked, we delivered. The CytoFLEX that Sorts!

Save the date and join us on Mar. 4 at 11:00 a.m. EST for the live launch of the CytoFLEX SRT.

Just like the trusted CytoFLEX, the CytoFLEX SRT includes innovative technologies that simplify setup and operation as well as empower investigators to increase the complexity of their research questions.

The CytoFLEX SRT is accessible, automated and scalable. Leveraging automation technology to simplify sorting, the CytoFLEX SRT:

  • Facilitates stream setup
  • Monitors and maintains side streams
  • Detects and resolves bubble interference

You don't want to miss this exciting event as we welcome the CytoFLEX SRT to the Beckman Coulter Life Sciences family and introduce it to our customers. Register today.

Time doesn't work for you?

We will be rebroadcasting the recording of live launch event on Mar 8, 1:00 pm SGT, UTC+8 (4:00 pm AEDT, UTC+11; 10:30 am IST, UTC +5:30). Register now, to get an option to join rebroadcast of CytoFLEX SRT launch event.

Event starts in:

Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

Registration